Advertisement

Newt Gingrich says 2020 is ‘the most important election since Lincoln’

Fox News contributor Newt Gingrich, former speaker of the House says he "truly thinks it would be a catopstrophic election out come if Biden, Pelosi and Schumer were in charge of America." #FoxNews #Hannity Subscribe to Fox News! https://bit.ly/2vBUvAS Watch more Fox News Video: http://video.foxnews.com Watch Fox News Channel Live: http://www.foxnewsgo.com/ FOX News Channel (FNC) is a 24-hour all-encompassing news service delivering breaking news as well as political and business news. The number one network in cable, FNC has been the most-watched television news channel for 18 consecutive years. According to a 2020 Brand Keys Consumer Loyalty Engagement Index report, FOX News is the top brand in the country for morning and evening news coverage. A 2019 Suffolk University poll named FOX News as the most trusted source for television news or commentary, while a 2019 Brand Keys Emotion Engagement Analysis survey found that FOX News was the most trusted cable news brand. A 2017 Gallup/Knight Foundation survey also found that among Americans who could name an objective news source, FOX News was the top-cited outlet. Owned by FOX Corporation, FNC is available in nearly 90 million homes and dominates the cable news landscape, routinely notching the top ten programs in the genre. Watch full episodes of your favorite shows The Five: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-five/ Special Report with Bret Baier: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-special-report/ The Story with Martha Maccallum: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-story-with-martha-maccallum/ Tucker Carlson Tonight: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-tucker-carlson-tonight/ Hannity: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-hannity/ The Ingraham Angle: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-ingraham-angle/ Fox News @ Night: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-fox-news-night/ Follow Fox News on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/FoxNews/ Follow Fox News on Twitter: https://twitter.com/FoxNews/ Follow Fox News on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/foxnews/om/

Tags : Newt Gingrich,Fox News Newt Gringrich,Gingrich,speaker of the house newt gingrich,new gingrich trump,gingrich book,newt gingrich joe biden,hannity newt gingrich,joe biden,biden,nancy pelosi,chuck schumer,fnc,fox news,fox news channel,fox news media,fox news network,hannity,hannity tonight,sean hannity,sean hannity reacts,sean hannity show,sean hannity tonight,president donald trump,donald trump,jason chaffetz,2020 election,fox news 2020 election

Post a Comment

0 Comments

Advertisement